Open All Night!!!

The Box

I am a drug which people are addicted to

I am legal

I provide false reality to people

I am the Government’s biggest propaganda tool

I am responsible for the decline in human intelligence

I am to blame for the destruction of the family

I am guilty for making people complacent

I constantly lull people to sleep

I manufacture your thoughts

I waste your money

I make your choices

I create your culture

I influence your values

I provide you with the illusion of safety and security

I curtail your freedom to be yourself

I restrict the truth from reaching your ears

I am a whore to the advertising world and you are my client

I play with your irrational fears

I am the source of your inadequacies

I am responsible for making you hate yourself

I own you

…and yet

You love me!

Leave a Reply

